Contact Us

Contact Us

We have two (2) locations and it’s important to know that each location provides different products and services.

Escondido

Located on the Historic Grand Avenue in the heart of Escondido.

Downtown SD (Gaslamp)

You can’t get more “Gaslamp” than this, located on 6th between Market & Island

Special Holiday Hours

Christmas Tree Lighting at California Center for the Arts

  • Saturday, Dec 2: Escondido closing at 2

Christmas and New Years

  • Saturday, Dec 23: Escondido open 8:00-3:00, Gaslamp open 10:00-6:00
  • Sunday, Dec 24: Both stores Closed
  • Monday, Dec 25: Both stores Closed
  • Tuesday, Dec 26: Escondido open 8:00-4:00, Gaslamp closed
  • Wednesday, Dec 27: Escondido open 8:00-4:00, Gaslamp open 10:00-5:00
  • Thursday, Dec 28: Escondido open 8:00-4:00, Gaslamp open 10:00-5:00
  • Friday, Dec 29: Escondido open 8:00-4:00, Gaslamp open 10:00-8:00
  • Saturday, Dec 30: Escondido open 8:00-4:00, Gaslamp open 10:00-8:00
  • Sunday, Dec 31: Escondido normal hours 9:00-1:00 with special Holiday Brunch, Gaslamp closed
  • Jan 1-Jan 3: Both stores Closed
  • Jan 4-Jan 6: Escondido Open 8:00-4:00; Gaslamp regular hours

760-745-5278

celebrations@cutecakes-sd.com

345 West Grand Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025

Hours

Mon: 8a-6p
Tue: 8a-6p
Wed: 8a-6p
Thu: 8a-6p
Fri: 8a-6p
Sat: 8a-4p
Sun: 9a-1p (Brunch)

619-235-9235

gaslamp@cutecakes-sd.com

518 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hours

Mon: CLOSED
Tue: 10a-5p
Wed: 10a-5p
Thu: 10a-5p
Fri: 10a-8p
Sat: 10a-8p
Sun: 10a-5p

Available at our Gaslamp Location:

Contact & Inquiry Form